The University of Sydney

FlexSIS

 

  

Home  

Sitemap  

FAQ  

Contact    

 

  

News

  

FlexSIS forums

  

Newsletters

  

Information sessions

  

Release notes

  

Contact

Contact FlexSIS Support

Using the following contacts, University of Sydney staff can get in touch with the FlexSIS Support Team help desk for assistance with FlexSIS.

FlexSIS emails are managed since 9 July 2007 using a 'mailman' list. FRP emails are managed since 7 December 2007 using a 'mailman' list. 'Mailman' is a service that has been provided to University staff for a number of years.

You can subscribe to FlexSIS News or subscribe to FRP News (the submission is moderated by a list administrator). To unsubscribe, please use the same link ('unsubscribe' requests are immediate and not moderated).

Role

Name

Phone (+61 2 )

e-mail

FlexSIS Production Support Team

8627 8227

flexsis.support@sydney.edu.au

Head of Quality Assurance Antoine Goarin 8627 8270

antoine.goarin@sydney.edu.au

Manager Student Systems and Student Records

Steve McQuilty

8627 8225

steve.mcquilty@sydney.edu.au

FlexSIS Production Support

Roman Rosenbaum

8627 8250

Roman.Rosenbaum@sydney.edu.au

FlexSIS Production Support

Adam Sainsbury

8627 8253

adam.sainsbury@sydney.edu.au

FlexSIS Production Support

Steven Jock Wheeldon

8627 8251

jock.wheeldon@sydney.edu.au

Flexsis Production Support

Grace Min

8627 8254

grace.min@sydney.edu.au

Flexsis Production Support

Rebacca Tock

8627 8273

rebacca.tock@sydney.edu.au

 

9351 6000

ict.support@sydney.edu.au

 

8627 8200

student.centre@sydney.edu.au

 

 

Students

 

Student Admin Help

 

Request Help Online

 

The Student Centre

Staff

 

ICT Helpdesk

 

2002 - 2003 The University of Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia. Phone +61 2 9351 2222.

ABN: 15 211 513 464    CRICOS Number: 00026A

Authorised by: Manager, Communications & Training, Application Services Group.    Last Updated: 03-May-2011

Disclaimer | Privacy Statement | USYD home